top of page
Please click the donate button next to the rider you want to support

Dedicated cyclists are riding n the Long Island Bicycle Challenge to raise funds to defeat COVID-19 cancer. Your donation supports Feinstein Institute/Northwell Health System researchers and healthcare workers on the front lines battling the pandemic. 

Want to send a check - Remit to Long Island Bike Challenge, 1366 Odell St.

Wantagh, NY 11793 (please write name of rider you're supporting on memo line of check or enclose a note) 

The Long Island Bike Challenge is a non-profit organization with 501(c)(3) tax status, so your gift is tax-deductible. Tax ID # 27-3334500. 

VERY IMPORTANT! Many employers MATCH employee charitable donations.  Please check to see if your employer will match your donation!!

Click Teams Button for page listing of all bike riders on Teams.


    Eileen Annino

Reid Arstark

Nicholas Blaine

Tj Boegle

Jonathan Brody

John Buzanga

Michael Casalotti

William Chimeri

Robin Cho

Phil Cicero

Ryan Crilley

Brian Dalpiaz

Robert Dalpiaz

Gene Dassing

Edward Diller

Ian Drewe

Jason Ferrara

Jeremy Ferris

Lee Fine

Chris Florentz

Rockwell Fransen

Dennis Gatto Jr.

Jessica Gonzalez

Stephen Goldhorn

Nathan Hausspiegel

Raymond Hublall

Ingrid Knudsen

Nick Lalli

Philippe Malebranche

Robin Laurel

Lori Marr

Spencer Marr

Mark Marzotto

Kevin McGrady

Joshua Montezuma

Melanie Giarratano

Mat Stollow

Vincent Sullivan

Gwen Townsend

Lizeth Victoria

Pam Waluk

Jeffrey Wendelken

bottom of page